Full of Fractals

Nature is full of fractals, and they’re beautiful. Symmetry, math, aesthetics. 

About carolkean

novelist, reviewer, editor, book critic for Liberty Island and Perihelion Science Fiction; native prairie/guerilla gardener; champion of liberty, indie authors & underdogs; one of the top two reviewers in Editors &Preditors Poll 2015; Amazon Vine, NetGalley Top Reviewer
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Full of Fractals

  1. Fractals are so cool! 🙂

    Like

  2. carolkean says:

    Too bad I never finished blogging about them. I’ve got to get over to your blogs!!!

    Like

  3. I am now not certain the place you are getting your information, however great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for excellent info I used to be on the lookout for
    this info for my mission.

    Liked by 1 person

    • carolkean says:

      Wikipedia is my usual source of information, and I usually post attribution – now I have to go see if I forgot to do that. Good luck (and keep us posted) with your mission, whatever it is, and thanks for reading commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

