Tag Archives: Science Fiction

“A Traveler from an Antique Land” by Harvey Click – SciFi from a horror master!

@KeithDrawsCoverArt A Traveler from an Antique Land by Harvey Click “After years of writing nothing but horror, I’ve written a science-fiction/fantasy adventure novel.” – Harvey Click I’m thrilled to hear it! Horror is my least favorite genre, with guts and gore, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

“A Betrayal and Other Stories” by Brian Biswas

Fans of Night Gallery, The Twilight Zone, vintage science fiction, magic realism, irrealism, and–well, fans of good stories and good literature–you need to get your hands on this beautiful volume:  A Betrayal and Other Stories by Brian Biswas   “The world … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

“The Humans” by Matt Haig

By Carol Kean “Carol K” (Iowa, United States)      This review is from: The Humans: A Novel (Kindle Edition) HUMANS SUFFER A CURIOUS CONCEIT that we must be the envy of angels, immortals, gods and aliens. Never mind that people … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment